Events

«  
  »
S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 

Link to Us


120x60 pixel banner
Please link to us at:
www.sandbachpartnership.co.uk

Home | Projects
Tue 20 Jan 2015

Events in Sandbach for 2015 are shown below, further information will be on the website nearer each event.

Transport Festival - Sandbach Town & Park - 18th & 19th April

Children’s Activity Day -Sandbach Park -27th June

Party in Park -Sandbach Park -4th July

All Inclusive Play Day - Sandbach Park - 5th August

Day of Dance - Sandbach Town & Park -12th September

Sandbach Today -St Mary’s Church Hall -19th September

Spooky Saturday - Market Cobbles -31st October

Christmas Lights Switch On -Town Centre -28th November

Tree of Light -Sandbach Cemetery 3rd December

Christmas Market -Market cobbles / Town Centre 4th December

 

 

 

Upcoming Events

Sat 9 Sep 2017
Sandbach Day of Dance is now in its seven year and dancing will be all over the town centre on Saturday 9th September, further information will follow.  Image credit: ammgramm @flickr
Sat 16 Sep 2017
Sandbach Today Saturday 16th September  2017
Sat 28 Oct 2017
Saturday 28th October 4pm till 6pm on the Cobbled Square, come along in your Spooky Fancy Dress, join in the competitions and activities have some fun      All Activites are FREE Mums and Dads are Allowed

Project News

Tue 9 Aug 2016
Sandbach Park
Everybody Sport & Recreation, Sandbach Partnership and Cheshire East...
Mon 14 Dec 2015
Market Square
Further details will follow in the New Year Sandbach Day of...
Sat 19 Sep 2015
Market Square
Sandbach Today Saturday 19th September  2015 St Marys...
Sat 1 Aug 2015
Sandbach Park
Sandbach Park have been awarded  GREEN FLAG STATUS The flag...