Events

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Link to Us


120x60 pixel banner
Please link to us at:
www.sandbachpartnership.co.uk

Home | Partnership News

Sandbach Partnership Meeting Minutes

Date Meeting Minutes summary *PDF
Tue 21 Aug 2012
Meeting minutes
Minutes of the Management Team meeting held on 21st August 2012
Copy attached (more...)
(Show)
Mon 9 Jul 2012
Meeting minutes
Sandbach Park Steering Group
Please find attached a copy of the minutes from (more...)
(Show)
Tue 26 Jun 2012
Meeting minutes
Minutes of the Management Team meeting held on 26th June 2012
copy attached (more...)
(Show)
Mon 14 May 2012
Meeting minutes
Sandbach Park Steering Group
Please find attached the minutes from the meeting (more...)
(Show)
Wed 9 May 2012
Meeting minutes
Sandbach Partnership Forum
Please find attached the minutes from the meeting (more...)
(Show)
Tue 1 May 2012
Meeting minutes
Minutes of the Management Team meeting held on 1st May 2012
copy attached (more...)
(Show)
Tue 27 Mar 2012
Meeting minutes
Sandbach Park Steering Group
Please find attached the minutes from the meeting (more...)
(Show)
Tue 28 Feb 2012
Meeting minutes
Sandbach Park Steering Group
Please find attached  the minutes from the (more...)
(Show)
Tue 31 Jan 2012
Meeting minutes
Sandbach Park Steering Group
Minutes of the Sandbach Park Steering Group (more...)
(Show)
Tue 31 Jan 2012
Meeting minutes
Management Team minutes from the meeting held on 31st January 2012
Please find minutes attached (more...)
(Show)

Project News

Tue 9 Aug 2016
Sandbach Park
Everybody Sport & Recreation, Sandbach Partnership and Cheshire East...
Mon 14 Dec 2015
Market Square
Further details will follow in the New Year Sandbach Day of...
Sat 19 Sep 2015
Market Square
Sandbach Today Saturday 19th September  2015 St Marys...
Sat 1 Aug 2015
Sandbach Park
Sandbach Park have been awarded  GREEN FLAG STATUS The flag...