Events

«  
  »
S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 

Link to Us


120x60 pixel banner
Please link to us at:
www.sandbachpartnership.co.uk

Home

Past Events

See also: Upcoming events
Tue 18 Jul 2017
Event

SANDBACH PARTNERSHIP

ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

10TH OCTOBER 2017

7PM

SANDBACH ENTERPRISE CENTRE

ALL ARE WELCOME

Sat 20 May 2017
Event

 

HEALTH AND WELLBEING EVENT

SATURDAY 20TH MAY 2017

ST MARY'S CHURCH HALL

11AM TILL 2PM

FURTHER INFORMATION TO FOLLOW

Sat 26 Nov 2016
Event

Sandbach Lights Switch On

Saturday 26th November

Fun Activities from 2pm

Switch On 5pm

More info to follow.......

 

Tue 18 Oct 2016
Event

Sandbach Tree of Light

Thursday 8th December

5pm

Sandbach Cemetery

 

Stars avaiable from the 1st November - Library, Sandbach Partnership, Sandbach Town Council and Westfields.

Further info to follow...................

Tue 23 Feb 2016
Event

Come along and join this up and coming newly formed group, get involved in the fun socialable meetings the next meeting is on

Monday 11th April

1pm 

Sandbach Enterprise Centre

Wesley Avenue

Sandbach   

Contact - Craig on grassrootsdisabilitysandbach [at] yahoo [dot] com

Mon 1 Feb 2016
Event
Sandbach Day of Dance Saturday 10th September
Sandbach Today Saturday 17th September
Spooky Saturday Saturday 29th October
Sandbach Christmas Lights Switch on Saturday 26th November
Sandbach Tree of Light Thursday 1st December
Sandbach Christmas Market Friday 2nd December
Tue 15 Dec 2015
Event

Further details will follow in the New Year

Sandbach Day of Dance Saturday 10th September
Sandbach Today Saturday 17th September
Spooky Saturday Saturday 29th October
Sandbach Christmas Lights Switch on Saturday 26th November
Sandbach Tree of Light Thursday 8th December
Sandbach Christmas Market Friday 2nd December
Tue 13 Oct 2015
Event

Sandbach Partnership Annual General Meeting

Tuesday 13th October 7pm Sandbach Enterprise Centre

All are Welcome

Tue 24 Mar 2015
Event

 

EVENT DATE VENUE
POND DIPPING OFFLEY SCHOOL 13TH MAY SANDBACH PARK
POND DIPPING SANDBACH CP 10TH JUNE SANDBACH PARK
ALL INCLUSIVE PLAY DAY 5TH AUGUST SANDBACH PARK
SANDBACH TODAY 19TH SEPTEMBER ST MARYS CHURCH HALL
SANDBACH PARTNERSHIP AGM 13TH OCTOBER SANDBACH ENTERPRISE CENTRE
SPOOKY SATURDAY 31ST OCTOBER COBBLED SQUARE
TREE OF LIGHT 3RD DECEMBER SANDBACH CEMETERY

 

Mon 23 Mar 2015
Event

Sandbach Today 2015 will be held on 19th September 2015 at St Marys Church Hall 9.30am till 1pm.

This year there will also be a showcase of youth organisations held on the Cobbled Square

All are welcome

Please find booking forms attached

Upcoming Events

Wed 2 Aug 2017
Come along have some fun, bring a picnic, there will be plenty of free activities.  There will be a small charge for Face Painting and the Bouncing Castle. More info contact Sandbach Partnership on 01270 752124 or sue [dot] brereton [at] sandbachpartnership [dot] co [dot] uk
Sat 9 Sep 2017
Sandbach Day of Dance is now in its seven year and dancing will be all over the town centre on Saturday 9th September, further information will follow.  Image credit: ammgramm @flickr
Sat 16 Sep 2017
Sandbach Today Saturday 16th September  2017
Sat 28 Oct 2017
Saturday 28th October 4pm till 6pm on the Cobbled Square, come along in your Spooky Fancy Dress, join in the competitions and activities have some fun      All Activites are FREE Mums and Dads are Allowed

Project News

Tue 9 Aug 2016
Sandbach Park
Everybody Sport & Recreation, Sandbach Partnership and Cheshire East...
Mon 14 Dec 2015
Market Square
Further details will follow in the New Year Sandbach Day of...
Sat 19 Sep 2015
Market Square
Sandbach Today Saturday 19th September  2015 St Marys...
Sat 1 Aug 2015
Sandbach Park
Sandbach Park have been awarded  GREEN FLAG STATUS The flag...